2019 NCBW-SGVC Scholarship
Congratulations to our 2019 Scholarship Awards Recipients: 
Indigo Collins
Miyana Evans
Jasper Graham
Reginald Myles
Malik Taylor
Leen Safwa
Aziza Wright
The 2019 Scholarship Application Process is now closed.

Get the latest news and events from NCBW-SGVC.  

  • Facebook Social Icon

Contact Us

Send an email 

P.O. Box 92387

Pasadena, CA 91109

© 2018 by National Congress of Black Women, Inc.,

San Gabriel Valley Chapter.